Election results of IBE’s Scientific Council for the 2021-2025 term

Elections to the Scientific Council of the Educational Research Institute were held on 27-28 October 2021.

The election included representatives of IBE’s employees who are scientists from Group 2. Of the 273 persons eligible to vote, 177 took part in the election – a voter turnout of 64.83%.

The following persons became members of the Scientific Council:

Dr. Michał Sitek - 135 votes

Dr. Wojciech Gola - 92 votes

Dr. Helena Jędrzejczak - 91 votes

Ludmiła Rycielska - 88 votes

Magdalena Kochańska - 72 votes

Wojciech Stęchły - 72 votes

Jerzy Bielecki - 67 votes

IBE’s Scientific Council also includes representatives of employees who are scientists:

Prof. Henryk Domański, Ph.D., D.Sc.

Artur Pokropek, Ph.D., D.Sc.